Latest News

13 Nov

New single '94A9' out now! 

14 Oct

New single 'Twenty-Two' out NOW! Taken from the upcoming EP 'Montage' (out on oct. 18)

23 Sep

'Nude' - first single taken from the upcoming 'Montage' EP by very talented, unique voiced ILA.

05 Sep


02 May

We proudly announce: PSYCHO 44 has joined Noisesome Recordings/MGMT as from now!

26 Apr

The debutalbum 'Family Dinner' by SONS is OUT NOW and available on all digital platforms and in the shops (CD/LP Ltd. edition yellow vinyl).

22 Mar

Jacle Bow recorded five songs @ the cosy 'Robot Studios' in Ghent.

Check out "Alone" - the first one!

12 Mar

"Naughty" first single out now! 
Taken from the upcoming 'Family Dinner' - album out on april 19 via Noisesome/Caroline Music

Read all the news

© Copyright 2019 Noisesome.
All Rights Reserved.